2012 KATS Sponsor Roll Call (Confirmed) & Prizes

Discussions related to all KATS events (Kayak Anglers Tournament Series)

Moderators: HERZOG, RedHook, FooeyFish

2012 KATS Sponsor Roll Call (Confirmed) & Prizes

Postby AKFTeam » Fri Jan 06, 2012 3:47 pm

We are working diligently on signing up sponsors and will post them here as they confirm they are on board. This is just the start, the list keeps growing everyday! As we get closer to the events, we'll announce specifics as to what you can expect for each event. If you know of any business, organization or individual that would be interested in sponsoring the 2012 KATS events, please PM us.

Thanks to these sponsors for their generous donations:

Patron Sponsors
Malone Auto Racks - Malone Trailer and Accessories (http://www.maloneautoracks.com/)
Bending Branches - Paddles (http://www.bendingbranches.com/)

Platinum Sponsors
Feel Free Kayaks - Moken 10 Angler Kayak (http://www.feelfreekayak.com/)
Kokatat - Paddling Apparel, PFDs and Other Accessories (http://www.kokatat.com/)
Danuu - Kayak Covers and other Accessories (http://www.danuu.com/)
Wilderness Systems - Tarpon 120 (http://www.wildernesssystems.com)
NRS - Inflatable Pike Fishing Kayak (http://www.nrsweb.com/)
Thule - Xsporter 422XT (http://www.thule.com/)
Skwoosh - Seat Cushions and other Accessories (http://www.skwoosh.com/)
Costa Ventures LLC - 2 night stay at a Costa Ventures Beach House (http://www.realtourvision.com/tour_gall ... ltor=47903)

Gold Sponsors
Immersion Research - Paddling Apparel (http://www.immersionresearch.com/)
Seals - Seats and Thigh Straps (http://www.sealsskirts.com/)
Joe Poole Guided Services "GoinCoastal" - 1/2 Day Guided Trip for 2 (http://www.wildernesssystems.com/pages/ ... jeff_poole)
Tifosi Optics - Sunglasses (http://www.tifosioptics.com/)
Astral - PFDs and Swag (http://www.astralbuoyancy.com/)
Cascade Creek - Paddling Accessories (http://www.cascadecreek.com/)

Silver Sponsors
Scotty - Rod Holders and Other Accessories (http://www.scottypaddlesports.com/)
Holding the Line Guide Service - Guided Youth Trip (http://www.holdingthelineguideservice.com/)
Paddler's Supply - Paddling Gear (http://www.paddlerssupply.com/)
Columbia Sportswear - Apparel (http://www.columbia.com/)
Francoise Hair Studio - Men and Women's Haircut Gift Certificates (512-482-0070)
Yeti - Swag (http://www.yeticoolers.com/)
Team Ocean Kayak - Swag (http://www.teamoceankayak.com/)
Stohlquist - PFDs (http://www.stohlquist.com/)
Jollyville Bar and Grill - Meet and Greet Appetizers (http://www.jollyvillebarandgrill.com/)
Ramos Restaurant - Gift Certificate
Margie's Place - Plate
Zimmerhansel's BBQ - Plate

And a very special thanks to these sponsors for providing us with their services:

Ranch Road Creative - Printing Services (http://ranchroad.com/) - Gold Sponsor

Stay tuned!
AKFTeam
kayak fisherman
kayak fisherman
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 9:06 am

Return to KATS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests